Key Contacts

Subpage

Have you got a query about Forensics Europe Expo 2021? Our team will be delighted to assist you.

For general enquiries, please email forensicseuropeexpo@clarionevents.com. Alternatively, get in touch with a specific member of our team below by clicking on their name. 

Exhibition/Sponsorship

Rob Lozowski

Event Manger

Rob.Lozowski@clarionevents.com

Marketing/Registration

Torhalla Metsniin

Marketing Manager

torhalla.metsniin@clarionevents.com

Conference/Speakers

Connor Lane

Conference Producer

connor.lane@clarionevents.com

VIP Engagement

Steve Baker

Head of Defence Engagement

steve.baker@clarionevents.com

Media Partnerships

Misha Agarwal

Senior Marketing Executive

misha.agarwal@clarionevents.com

Logistics/Operations

Tabitha Neill

Operations Manager

tabitha@eventshaper.uk